Trust Logo

The Blessed

Edward Campion Federation

Contact Details

The Governing Body

On 28 June 2018, St Patrick's Catholic Primary School and Shrewsbury Cathedral Catholic Primary School formed a federation, The Blessed Edward Campion Federation. The membership of our Governing Body is as follows:


8 x Foundation Governors: Mrs. Gay Kendrick (Chair), Mrs. Sarah Coggins (Ex-Officio), Mr. John Wood, Mrs. Maureen Morton, Mr. Tony Ostrowski, Fr. Alban Greenwood, Fr. Edmund Montgomery and Mrs. Carol Morgan.


1 x Staff Governors: Mrs Samantha Hill


1 x Local Authority Governor: Mr. Neville Ward.


1 x Parent Governors: Mr. Richard Taylor-Murison


1 x Associate Member: Miss. Georgia Young

1 x Vacancy for Parent Governor (Cathedral School)


Register of Business Interests